Once a user has validated age, does the pop-up keep appearing?

No, our free standard version includes a session cookie allowing validated visitors to freely browse your website without hassle. When the session is over, they close the browser window and return, they will be asked to validate again. If you’ve set your Premium Pro Marketer features to include a checkbox for return visitors, it will not show again to that device unless the user has cleared or disabled cookies.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us