Once a user has validated age, does the pop-up keep appearing?

No, our free standard version includes a session cookie allowing validated visitors to freely browse your website without hassle. When the session is over, they close the browser window and return, they will be asked to validate again. As a Premium member you can enable a return visitor checkbox to further enhance the customer experience.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us